Show Summary

The 2018 ACE Awards features the greatest moments from the past year. Enjoy some hilarious clips and commentary, and see who wins amongst the nominees for: 

- Best Guest

- Caller of the Year

- Most Uncomfortable Moment

- Song of the Year

- Best Impression
- Outstanding Achievement In Shitting On A Point

- Rant of the Year

… and much more!

Please support today’s sponsors:
Lowes: go to

Bespoke Post: go to enter ADAM

23 & Me: go to

Medmen: go to and let them know Adam sent you

Lifelock: go to enter ADAM

Geico: go to enter ADAM  

Show Credits

Producers: Mike August, Mike Lynch, and Mike Dawson 
Co-Producers: Chris Laxamana, Gary Smith, Matt Fondiler, Caelan Biehn, and Dylan Wrenn
Newsgirl: Gina Grad
Sound Effects: Bryan Bishop