Show Summary

Welcome to the 2014 ACE Awards. Relive your favorite moments from the past year, and hear who wins amongst the nominees for:

– Caller of the Year
– Most Uncomfortable Moment
– Best Re-Enactment
– Outstanding Achievement in Shitting on a Point or Story
– Rant of the Year
… and much much more!

Be sure to visit for a delicious meal, and don’t forget to get your beers from Pizza Port!

Superfan Sidebar

Click Here for Superfan Giovanni’s recap and commentary on today’s episode.
For more, go to

Show Credits

Producers: Mike August, Mike Lynch, and Mike Dawson
Co-Producers: Gary Smith, Chris Laxamana, Matt Fondiler and Jeff Fox
Newsgirl: Alison Rosen
Sound Effects: Bryan Bishop